Cole Ashley Quartet

Thu. July 11th 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM doors at 5:30 PM (All Ages)
Livestream + In Person $20 plus fess/tax, walk-ins welcome
Presented by: Arts On View Society
Returning for the summer from Berklee, Cole brings his quartet for a night of straight ahead and modern jazz at Hermann’s jazz club. The group consisting of top-notch Berklee musicians: Rick Son on Piano and Harold Cui on Bass, with Hans Verhoeven joining us on drums, the band is of a very high caliber, and is excited to share their work. Though the band mostly consists of musicians from Vancouver and Victoria, they met while attending the Berklee College of Music in Boston. Incredibly grateful to have the master Hans Verhoeven on this project, they look forward to playing some music!

Cole Ashley - Tenor Sax
Rick Son - Piano
Harold Cui - Bass
Hans Verhoeven - Drums